Board of Directors


Executive Board

President:  Jessica Quattrone

President@lakermessefestival.com

cell 294-2953

Vice President:  Raymond Gagne
VicePresident@lakermessefestival.com

cell 229-9904

Secretary:  Nancy LeBlond
Secretary@lakermessefestival.com

Treasurer:  Paul Gagne
Treasurer@lakermessefestival.com

cell 229-2024

Operations Managers

Activities Manager  (Parade)Dave Jordan Lauren Cote

Parade@lakermessefestival.com

229 2402  423-4289

Field Operations Co-ManagersMike Pinard and David Prejean
FieldOperations@lakermessefestival.com

Support Services Manger (Buttons and Gate):  Jim Howard
SupportServices@lakermessefestival.com

Production Manager (English Entertainment)Joey LeBlond
Entertainment@lakermessefestival.com

Field Services Co-Managers:  David Bernier and Corey Jacques

FieldServices@lakermessefestival.com

Field Vendor Manager (Food and Craft Vendors

Dave Jordan 229-2402  Lauren Cote 423-4289

Vendors@lakermessefestival.com

Marketing Manager:   Marketing@lakermessefestival.com

Andrew Heywood  318-7791